Monarch Title: King

1948 King

1948 Aksarben King W.D. Lane

1947 King

1947 Aksarben King Leonard E. Hurtz

1946 King and Queen

Aksarben King A.A. Lowman and Queen Mary Louise Campbell Doane surrounded by pages on Oct. 28, 1946, the first postwar coronation.

1941-1945 King and Queen

W.B. Miller Jr. and Alice Jeanette Meyer Davidson, Aksarben King and Queen 1941-1945.

1940 King and Queen

1940 Aksarben King W.M. Jeffers and Queen Gwendolyn Sachs Weaver

1938 King

1938 Aksarben King W.O. Swanson

1935 King

1935 Aksarben King DeEmmett Bradshaw

1900 King

1900 Aksarben King F.A. Nash