Board of Governors

Leading the way, together.

Dana C. Bradford – Chair
Leslie Andersen
Mickey Anderson
Ted Carter
Michael S. Cassling
Patrick L. Dees
Sid Dinsdale
Nathan P. Dodge
Dr. Jeffrey Gold
Jamie Gutierrez
Gregory Heckman

Stephen Kaniewski
Terry Kroeger
C.L. Landen III
Clark Lauritzen
John H. Nelson
Jay Noddle
Tyler Owen
Jim Pillen
Robert A. Reed Jr.
Beth Whited
Governor Pete Ricketts